E: info@mcinerneysports.com      Follow Us:  



Barcelona Tickets and Fixtures 2017-2018

BARCELONA FC TICKETS

McInerney Sports are delighted to offer La Liga / Spanish League supporters everywhere the opportunity to enjoy Spanish League matches live throughout the 2017 - 2018 season.

All our spanish football ticket packages include reserved seat match tickets and centrally located hotel accommodation. Individuals and Groups catered for. Book now to avoid disappointment!

Extra nights available (subject to availability).

BARCELONA FIXTURES 2017-2018
DATE OPPOSITION HOME/AWAY
Sun 20 Aug Real Betis Home
Sat 09 Sept Espanyol Home
Tue 19 Sept Eibar Home
Sun 01 Oct Las Palmas Home
Sun 22 Oct Malaga Home
Sun 05 Nov Sevilla Home
Sun 03 Dec Celta Vigo Home
Sun 17 Dec Deportivo La Coruna Home
Son 07 Jan Levante Home
Sun 28 Jan Alaves Home
Sun 11 Feb Getafe Home
Sun 25 Feb Girona Home
Sun 04 Mar Atletico Madrid Home
Sun 18 Mar Athletic Bilbao Home
Sun 08 Apr Leganes Home
Sun 15 Apr Valencia Home
Sun 22 Apr Villarreal Home
Sun 06 May Real Madrid Home
Sun 20 May Real Sociedad Home

PLEASE NOTE THAT ANY MATCH DATE & KICK OFF TIME COULD CHANGE WITHOUT ANY NOTICE GIVEN.