E: info@mcinerneysports.com      Follow Us:  



Manchester Utd. Tickets and Fixtures 2017-2018

MANCHESTER UNITED TICKETS

McInerney Sports are delighted to offer Manchester United supporters everywhere the opportunity to enjoy Premiership matches live throughout the 2017-2018 season. All our packages include reserved seat match tickets and centrally located hotel accommodation. Individuals and Groups catered for.

All our packages include reserved seat match tickets and centrally located hotel accommodation. Individuals and Groups catered for.

Our Manchester United Package includes:

  • One, Two or Three nights stay in Hotel subject to availability
  • Full English Breakfast
  • Match Tickets
  • Free Match Programme
  • Mega Store Voucher

Stadium tours of Old Trafford can also be reserved.

We can also arrange chauffeur driven cars - Bentley, Jaguar, Mercedes, BMW, Luxury People Carriers or Coaches seating from 8-73 LDV with wheel chair lift & seating.

Extra nights available (subject to availability).

MANCHESTER UNITED FIXTURES 2017-2018
DATE OPPOSITION VENUE
Sun 13 Aug West Ham Home
Sat 26 Aug Leicester City Home
Sun 17 Sep Everton Home
Sat 30 Sept Crystal Palace Home
Sat 28 Oct Spurs Home
Sat 18 Nov Newcastle Utd Home
Sat 25 Nov Brighton Home
Sat 9 Dec Manchester City Home
Tue 12 Dec Bournemouth Home
Tue 26 Dec Burnley Home
Sat 30 Dec Southampton Home
Sat 13 Jan Stoke Home
Sat 3 Feb Huddersfield Home
Sat 24 Feb Chelsea Home
Sat 10 Mar Liverpool Home
Sat 31 Mar Swansea Home
Sat 14 Apr West Brom Home
Sat 28 Apr Arsenal Home
Sun 13 May Watford Home

PLEASE NOTE THAT ANY MATCH DATE & KICK OFF TIME COULD CHANGE WITHOUT ANY NOTICE GIVEN.