E: info@mcinerneysports.com      Follow Us:  



Real Madrid Tickets and Fixtures 2017-2018

REAL MADRID FC TICKETS

McInerney Sports are delighted to offer Real Madrid supporters everywhere the opportunity to enjoy Spanish League matches live throughout the 2017 - 2018 season.

All our spanish football ticket packages include reserved seat match tickets and centrally located hotel accommodation. Individuals and Groups catered for. Book now to avoid disappointment!

Extra nights available (subject to availability).

REAL MADRID FIXTURES 2017-2018
DATE OPPOSITION HOME/AWAY
Sun 27 Aug Valencia Home
Wed 20 Sep Real Betis Home
Sat 09 Sep Levante Home
Sun 01 Oct Espanyol Home
Sun 22 Oct Eibar Home
Sun 05 Nov Las Palmas Home
Sun 26 Nov Malaga Home
Sun 10 Dec Sevilla Home
Sat 23 Dec Barcelona Home
Sun 14 Jan Deportivo La Coruna Home
Sun 11 Feb Real Sociedad Home
Sun 25 Feb Alaves Home
Sun 04 Mar Getafe Home
Sun 18 Mar Girona Home
Sun 08 Apr Atletico Madrid Home
Wed 18 Apr Athletic Bilbao Home
Sun 29 Apr Leganes Home
Sun 13 May Celta Vigo Home

PLEASE NOTE THAT ANY MATCH DATE & KICK OFF TIME COULD CHANGE WITHOUT ANY NOTICE GIVEN.